Aarre, Anna
CH3 Teacher
aaarre@bluffviewmontessori.org

Bacon, Greta
Paraprofessional
gbacon@bluffviewmontessori.org

Bell, Kim
SPED Teacher
kbell@bluffviewmontessori.org

Bennett, Kaitlyn
E2B Teacher
kbennett@bluffviewmontessori.org

Berg, Scotti
Erdkinder Teacher
sberg@bluffviewmontessori.org

Booth, Meghan
Erdkinder Teacher
mbooth@bluffviewmontessori.org

Borkowski, Sandy
Art Specialist
sborkowski@bluffviewmontessori.org

Boucek, Jennifer
Paraprofessional
jboucek@bluffviewmontessori.org

Brink, Amy
Paraprofessional
abrink@bluffviewmontessori.org

Carlson, Joshua
CH1 Teacher
jcarlson@bluffviewmontessori.org

Dubis, Christopher
Music Director
cdubis@bluffviewmontessori.org

Foley, Stirling
Paraprofessional
sfoley@bluffviewmontessori.org

Gerdes, Cindy
E2B Assistant
cgerdes@bluffviewmontessori.org

Grove-Grzenia, Hailey
Paraprofessional
hgrove-grzenia@bluffviewmontessori.org

Hill, Esther
Paraprofessional
ehill@bluffviewmontessori.org

Hohensee, Pat
Title 1 Math
phohensee@bluffviewmontessori.org

Hoyles, Theresa
E2A Assistant
thoyles@bluffviewmontessori.org

Johnson, Casey
E2C Assistant
cjohnson1@bluffviewmontessori.org

Johnson, Mindy
Behavior Interventionist
mjohnson@bluffviewmontessori.org

Kammerer, Brooke
SPED Teacher
bkammerer@bluffviewmontessori.org

Kaul, Angela
E2A Teacher
akaul@bluffviewmontessori.org

Kerr, Carol
CH2 Assistant
ckerr@bluffviewmontessori.org

Kimber, Evi
Paraprofessional
ekimber@bluffviewmontessori.org

Kinneberg, Katrina
CH2 Teacher
kkinneberg@bluffviewmontessori.org

Knutson, Renee
Office Assistant/Human Resources Coordinator
renknutson@bluffviewmontessori.org

Kruger, Laura
Floating Sub
lkruger@bluffviewmontessori.org

Lohmeyer, Sherry
Assistant Head of School
slohmeyer@bluffviewmontessori.org

McClatchey, El
Physical Education Teacher
emcclatchey@bluffviewmontessori.org

McCullough, Jena
CH3 Assistant
jemccullough@bluffviewmontessori.org

Merchlewitz, Shelly
ADSIS Math
smerchlewitz@bluffviewmontessori.org

Metz, Lorrie
E1A Assistant
lmetz@bluffviewmontessori.org

Meyer, Joyce
E1B Assistant
jmeyer@bluffviewmontessori.org

O’Connell, Amy
E2C Teacher
aoconnell@bluffviewmontessori.org

Padgett, Julie
Paraprofessional
jpadgett@bluffviewmontessori.org

Pasche, Amber
Librarian
apasche@bluffviewmontessori.org

Polachek, Criss
CH1 Assistant
cpolachek@bluffviewmontessori.org

Porter, Kiersten
E1B Teacher
kporter@bluffviewmontessori.org

Prigge, Jennifer
Transition Assistant
jprigge@bluffviewmontessori.org

Richardson, Andrew
Building Manager
arichardson@bluffviewmontessori.org

Rourke, Ruth
Administrative Assistant
rrourke@bluffviewmontessori.org

Salzmann, Linda
ADSIS Reading Interventionist
lsalzmann@bluffviewmontessori.org

Schantzen, Henry
Head of School
hschantzen@bluffviewmontessori.org

 

Schillerstrom, Amy
E1A Teacher
aschillerstrom@bluffviewmontessori.org

Skillicorn, Kelly
School Counselor
kskillicorn@bluffviewmontessori.org

Smith, Cindy
Head Cook
csmith@bluffviewmontessori.org

Soulier, Sherry
Kitchen Assistant
ssoulier@bluffviewmontessori.org

Steinfeldt, Michaella
SPED Teacher
msteinfeldt@bluffviewmontessori.org

Swogger, Kris
Title 1 Reading
kswogger@bluffviewmontessori.org

Wagner, Shelby
Erdkinder Teacher
swagner@bluffviewmontessori.org

Warner, Jennifer
Winona Health RN
jwarner@winonahealth.org

Webber, Susan
Erdkinder Teacher
swebber@bluffviewmontessori.org

White, Mariah
E1C Teacher
mwhite@bluffviewmontessori.org

Wilken, Amber
E1C Assistant
awilken@bluffviewmontessori.org

Windmiller, Laura
Paraprofessional
lwindmiller@bluffviewmontessori.org

Young, Madeline
Transition Assistant
myoung@bluffviewmontessori.org