Aarre, Anna
CH3 Teacher
aaarre@bluffviewmontessori.org

Bacon, Greta
Paraprofessional
gbacon@bluffviewmontessori.org

Bauer, Danica
Behavior Interventionist
dbauer@bluffviewmontessori.org

Bell, Kim
SPED Teacher
kbell@bluffviewmontessori.org

Berg, Scotti
Erdkinder Teacher
sberg@bluffviewmontessori.org

Booth, Meghan
Erdkinder Teacher
mbooth@bluffviewmontessori.org

Borkowski, Sandy
Art Specialist
sborkowski@bluffviewmontessori.org

Carlson, Joshua
CH1 Teacher
jcarlson@bluffviewmontessori.org

Dubis, Christopher
Music Director
cdubis@bluffviewmontessori.org

Finucane, April
Winona Health RN
afinucane@winonahealth.org

Fischer, Michaella
SPED Teacher
mfischer@bluffviewmontessori.org

Foley, Stirling
Paraprofessional
sfoley@bluffviewmontessori.org

Hill, Esther
Paraprofessional
ehill@bluffviewmontessori.org

Hohensee, Pat
Title 1 Math
phohensee@bluffviewmontessori.org

Johnson, Carly
Kitchen Assistant
cjohnson@bluffviewmontessori.org

Johnson, Mindy
Paraprofessional
mjohnson@bluffviewmontessori.org

Johnson, Sharmaine
Paraprofessional
sjohnson@bluffviewmontessori.org

Kammerer, Brooke
SPED Teacher
bkammerer@bluffviewmontessori.org

Kaul, Angela
E2A Assistant
akaul@bluffviewmontessori.org

Kerr, Carol
CH2 Assistant
ckerr@bluffviewmontessori.org

Kimber, Evi
Paraprofessional
ekimber@bluffviewmontessori.org

Kinneberg, Katrina
CH2 Teacher
kkinneberg@bluffviewmontessori.org

Knutson, Renee
Office Assistant
renknutson@bluffviewmontessori.org

Leifeld, Molly
E1B Teacher
mleifeld@bluffviewmontessori.org

Lohmeyer, Sherry
Assistant Head of School
slohmeyer@bluffviewmontessori.org

McClatchey, El
Physical Education Teacher
emcclatchey@bluffviewmontessori.org

McCullough, Jena
CH3 Assistant
jemccullough@bluffviewmontessori.org

Merchlewitz, Shelly
ADSIS Math
smerchlewitz@bluffviewmontessori.org

Metz, Lorrie
E1A Assistant
lmetz@bluffviewmontessori.org

Meyer, Joyce
E1B Assistant
jmeyer@bluffviewmontessori.org

Musehl, Sidney
E2A Teacher
smusehl@bluffviewmontessori.org

O’Connell, Amy
E2C Teacher
aoconnell@bluffviewmontessori.org

Pasche, Amber
Librarian
apasche@bluffviewmontessori.org

Polachek, Criss
CH1 Assistant
cpolachek@bluffviewmontessori.org

Porter, Kiersten
Floating Sub
kporter@bluffviewmontessori.org

Price, Diana
E2C Assistant
dprice@bluffviewmontessori.org

Prigge, Jennifer
Transition Assistant
jprigge@bluffviewmontessori.org

Richardson, Andrew
Building Manager
arichardson@bluffviewmontessori.org

Rourke, Ruth
Administrative Assistant
rrourke@bluffviewmontessori.org

Salzmann, Linda
ADSIS Reading Interventionist
lsalzmann@bluffviewmontessori.org

Schantzen, Henry
Head of School
hschantzen@bluffviewmontessori.org

 

Schillerstrom, Amy
E1A Teacher
aschillerstrom@bluffviewmontessori.org

Skillicorn, Kelly
School Counselor
kskillicorn@bluffviewmontessori.org

Smith, Cindy
Head Cook
csmith@bluffviewmontessori.org

Speltz, Anne
E2B Teacher
aspeltz@bluffviewmontessori.org

Swogger, Kris
Title 1 Reading
kswogger@bluffviewmontessori.org

VanDenBerge, Olivia
E2B Assistant
ovandenberge@bluffviewmontessori.org

Wagner, Shelby
Erdkinder Teacher
swagner@bluffviewmontessori.org

Warner, Jennifer
Winona Health RN
jwarner@winonahealth.org

Webber, Susan
Erdkinder Teacher
swebber@bluffviewmontessori.org

White, Mariah
E1C Teacher
mwhite@bluffviewmontessori.org

Wilken, Amber
E1C Assistant
awilken@bluffviewmontessori.org