Aarre, Anna
CH3 Teacher
aaarre@bluffviewmontessori.org

Baker-Hunger, Megan
CH2 Teacher
mbaker-hunger@bluffviewmontessori.org

Bell, Kim
SPED Teacher
kbell@bluffviewmontessori.org

Bennett, Kaitlyn
E2B Teacher
kbennett@bluffviewmontessori.org

Berlin-Burns, Jill
Paraprofessional
jberlin-burns@bluffviewmontessori.org

Booth, Meghan
Erdkinder Teacher
mbooth@bluffviewmontessori.org

Borkowski, Sandy
Art Specialist
sborkowski@bluffviewmontessori.org

Brink, Amy
Paraprofessional
abrink@bluffviewmontessori.org

Bronk, Mary
Transition Assistant
mbronk@bluffviewmontessori.org

Carlson, Joshua
CH1 Teacher
jcarlson@bluffviewmontessori.org

Dubis, Christopher
Music Director
cdubis@bluffviewmontessori.org

Gerdes, Cindy
E2B Assistant
cgerdes@bluffviewmontessori.org

Grove-Grzenia, Hailey
Paraprofessional
hgrove-grzenia@bluffviewmontessori.org

Hill, Esther
Paraprofessional
ehill@bluffviewmontessori.org

Hohensee, Pat
Title 1 Math
phohensee@bluffviewmontessori.org

Hoyles, Theresa
E2A Assistant
thoyles@bluffviewmontessori.org

Johnson, Casey
Erdkinder Teacher
cjohnson1@bluffviewmontessori.org

Johnson, Mindy
Behavior Interventionist
mjohnson@bluffviewmontessori.org

Kammerer, Brooke
SPED Teacher
bkammerer@bluffviewmontessori.org

Kaul, Angela
E2A Teacher
akaul@bluffviewmontessori.org

Kerr, Carol
CH2 Assistant
ckerr@bluffviewmontessori.org

Kimber, Evi
Paraprofessional
ekimber@bluffviewmontessori.org

Knutson, Renee
Office Assistant/Human Resources Coordinator
renknutson@bluffviewmontessori.org

Kruger, Laura
Erdkinder Teacher
lkruger@bluffviewmontessori.org

Lohmeyer, Sherry
Assistant Head of School
slohmeyer@bluffviewmontessori.org

McClatchey, El
Physical Education Teacher
emcclatchey@bluffviewmontessori.org

McCullough, Jena
CH3 Assistant
jemccullough@bluffviewmontessori.org

Merchlewitz, Shelly
ADSIS Math
smerchlewitz@bluffviewmontessori.org

Metz, Lorrie
E1A Assistant
lmetz@bluffviewmontessori.org

Meyer, Joyce
E1B Assistant
jmeyer@bluffviewmontessori.org

Mohammadi, Masouma
Transition Assistant
mmohammadi@bluffviewmontessori.org

O’Connell, Amy
E2C Teacher
aoconnell@bluffviewmontessori.org

Pasche, Amber
Librarian
apasche@bluffviewmontessori.org

Polachek, Criss
CH1 Assistant
cpolachek@bluffviewmontessori.org

Porter, Kiersten
E1B Teacher
kporter@bluffviewmontessori.org

Prigge, Jennifer
After School Care Assistant
jprigge@bluffviewmontessori.org

Richardson, Andrew
Building Manager
arichardson@bluffviewmontessori.org

Rothering, Kinsey
Kitchen Assistant
krothering@bluffviewmontessori.org

Rourke, Ruth
Administrative Assistant
rrourke@bluffviewmontessori.org

Salzmann, Linda
ADSIS Reading Interventionist
lsalzmann@bluffviewmontessori.org

Schantzen, Henry
Head of School
hschantzen@bluffviewmontessori.org

 

Schillerstrom, Amy
E1A Teacher
aschillerstrom@bluffviewmontessori.org