Aarre, Anna
CH3 Teacher
aaarre@bluffviewmontessori.org

Bacon, Greta
Paraprofessional
gbacon@bluffviewmontessori.org

Bell, Kim
SPED Teacher
kbell@bluffviewmontessori.org

Booth, Meghan
Erdkinder Teacher
mbooth@bluffviewmontessori.org

Borkowski, Sandy
Art Specialist
sborkowski@bluffviewmontessori.org

Sarah Callahan
E2B Assistant
scallahan@bluffviewmontessori.org

Carlson, Joshua
CH1 Teacher
jcarlson@bluffviewmontessori.org

Casady, Dawn
Paraprofessional
dcasady@bluffviewmontessori.org

Cloutier, Lori
Assistant Head of School
lcloutier@bluffviewmontessori.org

Dubis, Christopher
Music Director
cdubis@bluffviewmontessori.org

Fink, Brianna
E1A Teacher
bfink@bluffviewmontessori.org

Finucane, April
Winona Health RN
afinucane@winonahealth.org

Fischer, Michaella
SPED Teacher
mfischer@bluffviewmontessori.org

Foley, Stirling
Paraprofessional
sfoley@bluffviewmontessori.org

Heim, Cody
Paraprofessional
cheim@bluffviewmontessori.org

Heim, Rachel
E2A Teacher
rheim@bluffviewmontessori.org

Hill, Esther
Paraprofessional
ehill@bluffviewmontessori.org

Hohensee, Pat
Title 1 Math
phohensee@bluffviewmontessori.org

Johnson, Carly
Kitchen Assistant
cjohnson@bluffviewmontessori.org

Kammerer, Brooke
SPED Teacher
bkammerer@bluffviewmontessori.org

Kerr, Carol
CH2 Assistant
ckerr@bluffviewmontessori.org

Kimber, Evi
Paraprofessional
ekimber@bluffviewmontessori.org

Kinneberg, Katrina
CH2 Teacher
kkinneberg@bluffviewmontessori.org

Knutson, Renee
Office Assistant
renknutson@bluffviewmontessori.org

Leifeld, Molly
E1B Teacher
mleifeld@bluffviewmontessori.org

Lenihan, Melanie
Paraprofessional
mlenihan@bluffviewmontessori.org

McClatchey, El
Physical Education Teacher
emcclatchey@bluffviewmontessori.org

McCullough, Jena
CH3 Assistant
jemccullough@bluffviewmontessori.org

Merchlewitz, Shelly
ADSIS Math
smerchlewitz@bluffviewmontessori.org

Metz, Lorrie
E1A Assistant
lmetz@bluffviewmontessori.org

Meyer, Joyce
E1B Assistant
jmeyer@bluffviewmontessori.org

O’Connell, Amy
E2C Teacher
aoconnell@bluffviewmontessori.org

O’Grady, Kate
Erdkinder Teacher
kogrady@bluffviewmontessori.org

Pasche, Amber
Librarian
apasche@bluffviewmontessori.org

Polachek, Cheryl
Behavior Interventionist
chpolachek@bluffviewmontessori.org

Polachek, Criss
CH1 Assistant
cpolachek@bluffviewmontessori.org

Price, Diana
E2C Assistant
dprice@bluffviewmontessori.org

Putz, Kami
Paraprofessional
kputz@bluffviewmontessori.org

Richardson, Andrew
Building Manager
arichardson@bluffviewmontessori.org

Rourke, Ruth
Administrative Assistant
rrourke@bluffviewmontessori.org

Salzmann, Linda
ADSIS Reading Interventionist
lsalzmann@bluffviewmontessori.org

Schantzen, Henry
Head of School
hschantzen@bluffviewmontessori.org

 

Schmit, Anna
E2B Teacher
aschmit@bluffviewmontessori.org

Serjogins, Kendra
E1C Assistant
kserjogins@bluffviewmontessori.org

Simmons, Stephanie
CH Transition Assistant
ssimmons@bluffviewmontessori.org

Skillicorn, Kelly
School Counselor
kskillicorn@bluffviewmontessori.org

Smith, Cindy
Head Cook
csmith@bluffviewmontessori.org

Smith, Tina
E2A Assistant
tsmith@bluffviewmontessori.org

Stenberg, Louise
CH Transition Assistant
lstenberg@bluffviewmontessori.org

Swogger, Kris
Title 1 Reading
kswogger@bluffviewmontessori.org

Wagner, Shelby
Erdkinder Teacher
swagner@bluffviewmontessori.org

Webber, Susan
Erdkinder Teacher
swebber@bluffviewmontessori.org

Wenger-Vaughn, Roz
Paraprofessional
rvaughn@bluffviewmontessori.org

White, Mariah
E1C Teacher
mwhite@bluffviewmontessori.org